School Committee/Sub-Committee Meeting Schedule

School Committee Meetings at 7 pm (2 Blackburn Drive - Conference Room)

- Wednesday, December 14, 2016
- Wednesday, January 11 & 25, 2017
- Wednesday, February 8, 2017, second meeting in February will be determined
- Wednesday, March 8 & 22, 2017
- Wednesday, April 12 & 26, 2017
- Wednesday, May 10 & 24, 2017
- Wednesday, June 14 & 28, 2017

Building & Finance Sub-Committee Meetings at 5 pm (2 Blackburn Drive - Conference Room)

- Wednesday, December 21, 2016
- Wednesday, January 18, 2017
- Wednesday, February 15, 2017
- Wednesday, March 15, 2017
- Meeting in April will be determined
- Wednesday, May 17, 2017
- Wednesday, June 21, 2017