School Committee/Sub-Committee Meeting Schedule

School Committee Meetings at 7 pm (2 Blackburn Drive - Conference Room)

- Wednesday, August 14, 2019
- Wednesday, August 21, 2019
- Wednesday, September 11, 2019
- Monday, September 23, 2019 at City Hall (Public Info/Presentation re: East Gloucester School Project)
- Wednesday, September 25, 2019
- Wednesday, October 9, 2019
- Wednesday, October 23, 2019
- Wednesday, November 13, 2019
- Wednesday, November 27, 2019
- Wednesday, December 11, 2019
- Wednesday, January 8, 2020
- Wednesday, January 22, 2020
- Wednesday, February 12, 2020
- Wednesday, February 26, 2020
- Wednesday, March 11, 2020
- Wednesday, March 25, 2020
- Wednesday, April 8, 2020
- Wednesday, May 13, 2020
- Wednesday, May 27, 2020
- Wednesday, June 10, 2020
- Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Building & Finance Subcommittee Meetings at 5 pm (2 Blackburn Drive - Conference Room)

- Wednesday, August 21, 2019
- Wednesday, September 18, 2019
- Wednesday, October 16, 2019
- Wednesday, November 20, 2019
- Wednesday, December 18, 2019
- Wednesday, January 15, 2020
- February meeting TBD
- Wednesday, March 18, 2020
- Wednesday, April 15, 2020
- Wednesday, May 20, 2020
- Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Program Subcommittee Meetings at 5 pm (2 Blackburn Drive - Conference Room)

- Thursday, September 19, 2019
- Thursday, October 10, 2019
- Thursday, November 14, 2019
- Thursday, December 12, 2019
- Thursday, January 9, 2020
- Thursday, February 13, 2020 
- Thursday, March 12, 2020
- Thursday, April 9, 2020
- Thursday, May 14, 2020
- Thursday, June 11, 2020

Personnel Subcommittee Meetings at 5pm (2 Blackburn Drive - Conference Room)

TBD