Subcommittees‎ > ‎

Personnel Subcommittee

Subcommittee Members:

Melissa Teixeira Prince, Chairperson
Michelle Sweet, Vice Chairperson
Anthony Gross (Member)
Kathy Clancy (Alternate)

Meetings are at 5pm in the District Office Conference Room, 2 Blackburn Drive, unless otherwise noted. Schedule of meetings for 2019/2020 is as follows:



Recent Reports

Unable to find the associated file cabinet page.