Subcommittees‎ > ‎

Program Subcommittee

Subcommittee Members:

Kathy Clancy, Chairperson
Michelle Sweet, Vice Chairperson
Joel Favazza (Member)
Jonathan Pope (Alternate)



Meetings are at 5pm in the District Office Conference Room, 2 Blackburn Drive, unless otherwise noted. Schedule of meetings for 2018/2019 is as follows:

- Thursday, August 23, 2018
- Thursday, September 6, 2018
- Thursday, October 4, 2018
- Thursday, November 1, 2018
- Thursday, December 6, 2018
- Thursday, January 3, 2019
- Thursday, February 7, 2019
- Thursday, March 7, 2019
- Thursday, April 4, 2019
- Thursday, May 2, 2019
- Thursday, June 6, 2019

Comments